!! Chester Races 2017 !!


Come and join the Bellini's Team for the Fantastic Race Day Experience. Open for you to come before the race day spectacular begins with champagne and nibbles, or after the racing is done to carry the day on into the night with cocktails and champagne to celebrate your day out.



We will be open all meetings this year with the dates as follows:


Boodles May Festival
Wed 10th May 2017
Thu 11th May 2017 
Fri 12th May 2017


Roman Day
Sat 27th May 2017


Summer Saturday
Sat 10th Jun 2017


Ladies Evening
Fri 30th Jun 2017


Matthew Clark Midsummer Meeting
Sat 1st July 2017


City Plate Day
Sat 15th Jul 2017


Stella Artois Midsummer Meeting
Sat 29th  Jul 2017

MBNA Family Funday
Sun 6th August 2017

Ladies Day
Sat 26th Aug 2017


Corbettsports Chester Stakes Day 2017
Sat 2nd Sep 2017

 


Autumn Festival 2017
Friday 15th Sept 2017
Saturday 16th Sept 2017

Season Finale
Saturday 30th Sept 2017







Our Race Day Specials Will be:



10 am - 1st race:


Glass of Champagne & Nibbles

£10pp



After the Races finish:


Afternoon Tea for 2 With Glass of Champagne
£37.90



During Race days Bellini's will be full so get your booking in early and avoid the disappointment, to book simply;


call:  01244351260 

or

email: bellinisofchester@aol.co.uk

!! Why not hire our Function room out for the day.....free of charge !!


If there is a group of you wanting somewhere to go before, after or even both then you can hire our newly decorated and fantastic function room at no extra cost, guaranteeing quick service that is unrivalled anywhere in Chester on Race Day.

For any other Deals or Information please contact us on 01244351260 and we will be happy to help you.

Bellini's Of Chester